Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch

Pumas UNAM takes on Santos Laguna on matchday 10

Pumas UNAM takes on Santos Laguna on matchday 10

you are in the United States, find out how to watch this Liga MX game in this story.

you are in the United States, find out how to watch this Liga MX game in this story.

Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Time by State in the US : PT: 10:00 AM

Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Time by State in the US : MT: 11:00 AM

Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Time by State in the US :CT: 12:00 PM

Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Time by State in the US :ET: 1:00 PM

TV channel in the US to watch Pumas UNAM vs Santos Laguna: Vix+